LAUNCH EVENT

IPC Launch.png

Event title: IPC Online Launch

Date: 10th February 2022

Time:

Washington D.C.: 0730 - 0900 hrs

New Delhi: 1800 - 1930 hrs

Singapore: 2030 - 2200 hrs

EVENT DETAILS

SPECIAL ADDRESS

Kelly-Keiderling-Photo1.jpg

Ambassador Kelly Keiderling

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Public Diplomacy and Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, Nepal, and Sri Lanka, Bureau of South and Central Asian Affairs, U.S. Dept of State.

KEYNOTE ADDRESS

C Raja Mohan Headshot.jpg

Prof. C. Raja Mohan

Visiting Research Professor, Institute of South Asian Studies, National University of Singapore

INTRODUCTIONS TO THE CIRCLE

Sushant Singh headshot.jpg

Sushant Singh

Senior Fellow, Centre for Policy Research

Prof Happy mon .jpg

Dr. Happymon Jacob

Associate Professor, Jawaharlal Nehru University,

Founder, CSDR, New Delhi

PANEL DISCUSSION:
FRAMING THE INDO-PACIFIC: PATHWAYS TO THE FUTURE

Gen Hooda Headshot.jpg

MODERATOR

Lt. Gen. D.S. Hooda (Retd)

PANELLISTS

Ankit-Panda.jpg

Ankit Panda

Stanton Senior Fellow in the Nuclear Policy Program at the Carnegie Endowment for International Peace.

Dr Sana Hashmi - Sana Hashmi_01.jpg

Dr. Sana Hashmi

Visiting Fellow, Taiwan-Asia Exchange Foundation

Manoj Pic 1 (2) - Manoj Kewalramani_01.jpg

Manoj Kewalramani

Fellow - China Studies,
Takshashila Institution, Bangalore.

Kittypos.jpg

Dr. Kittipos Phuttivanich

Lecturer, Department of International Relations, Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand.